Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bryan & Katie Torwalt Jesus Culture Presents CD

Bryan & Katie Torwalt Jesus Culture Presents CD

Regular price $13.99 $5.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. He Is Faithful
02. Shores
03. Holy Spirit
04. It Was Finished
05. I Breathe You In, God
06. When You Walk Into The Room
07. Weight Of Glory
08. I See Heaven
09. He Is The Light
10. Nothing Is Holding Me Back
11. I'm A Lover Of Your Presence
12. King Of All The Earth
13. Glorious
14. I See Heaven (Live)
15. When You Walk Into The Room (Live)
The experience of the worship of Bryan & Katie Torwalt together is a powerful and unique mixture of their anointing and history with God. They live to see the earth transform to Heaven’s likeness and for this generation to encounter the real Jesus. They believe that in God’s presence, sickness is healed, prisoners are set free, and minds are restored. Their songs carry hope and life that flow out of every note and lyric. This compilation is filled with the Torwalt’s most anointed and powerful songs including "Holy Spirit", "I See Heaven", "He Is Faithful", "Glorious", and more.
Bryan and Katie Torwalt are worship leaders and songwriters who have a passion to see lives changed through encounters with the presence of God. This is the foundational premise from which their music is derived. The songs they write are declarative anthems for the body of Christ that reflect their passion for freedom, healing, and the assurance that God’s goodness surrounds us in any circumstance. Realizing the likeness in vision and spirit, the Torwalts joined with the Jesus Culture Music label in the fall of 2010 as they began working on the debut album "Here on Earth.” As they brought pen to paper, they had no idea they were crafting one of the biggest worship anthems of this decade. The song "Holy Spirit" has since gone on to win a Grammy for best Christian song of the year and it continues to be a staple in worship sets around the world. Their second album, Kingdom Come, is full of dynamic songs of faith and praise. The latest offering from Bryan and Katie, "Champion", conveys a message of the victory we have in Jesus, even in the midst of hardship, and points us towards holding on to the promises of God in our lives as believers. Woven from their personal journey they’ve walked through with their community, Champion is full of prophetic declarations of the ever-present God who has overcome for us. The passion and promise in these songs will bring encouragement and hope to anyone who hears them.