Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Alicia We Win CD

Alicia We Win CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  1. I've Come To Praise You
  2. I Won't Forget
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Worship And Adore
  5. Call Him Up (Can't Stop Praisin')
  6. It Is Good
  7. Show Me Your Ways
  8. All His Benefits (Psalm 103:2-5)
  9. I Will Worship You
  10. Lord I Want To Be Holy
  11. Holy Spirit Make Me Holy
  12. Holy Are You Lord
  13. Alicia Shares
  14. His Truth Still Marches On
  15. We Win
  16. Kay Arthur Shares

These are radical times for our nation and our world as the forces of evil attack the very fabric of our lives. But as Alicia passionately reminds us, evil will not triumph. With Christ, We Win!

Recorded live with the choir at Christ Tabernacle, a multi-ethnic church located in Queens, New York, Alicia's intense energy and enthusiasm for the Lord draws women of all racial and religious backgrounds together in one place. Be transformed and shaped by God as you ask Him to "Show Me Your Ways," worship to scripture-breathed "All His Benefits," and rejoice with "We Win!" Sincere and articulate in her communication, Alicia reaches her audiences with a clear knowledge of the gospel and a true desire to see lives touched by Jesus.