Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

iWorship Christmas DualDisc CD/DVD

iWorship Christmas DualDisc CD/DVD

Regular price $14.99 $11.99 Sale

Dual Disc (CD one side and DVD on the other). Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Disc: 1

  1. Gloria - Michael W. Smith
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Martha Munizzi
  3. Joy To The World - Don Moen
  4. The First Noel - Hillsong
  5. Silent Night - Kelly Willard
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Offering (Christmas Version) - Paul Baloche
  8. He Made A Way In A Manger/Away In A Manger
  9. Good Christian Men Rejoice
  10. Glory To God - Hillsong
  11. When He Came - Martha Munizzi
  12. We Have Seen Your Glory (John 1) - Twila Paris

Disc: 2

  1. Gloria - Michael W. Smith
  2. O Holy Night - Mercy Me
  3. Offering (Christmas Version) - Paul Baloche
  4. Silent Night - Kelly Willard
  5. Joy To The World - Don Moen
  6. He Made A Way In A Manger/Away In A Manger
With over 2 million products sold, the Integrity’s iWorship brand has become a leading music line for worship consumers everywhere. In another innovative move, Integrity’s iWorship releases its second Christmas album, A Christmas Offering, EXCLUSIVELY on the DualDisc format. The CD and DVD sides of the DualDisc offer a perfect blend of Christmas favorites and new Christmas classics as sung by favorite artists, including Michael W. Smith, MercyMe, Martha Munizzi, Hillsong, Don Moen, Twila Paris, Paul Baloche and more. There are 12 songs on the CD side and 8 iWorship @home videos on the DVD side.