Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Resurrection Church For You I Live CD

Resurrection Church For You I Live CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

Featuring Ken Reynolds and Michael Gungor with complete full orchestra.

1. Our Purpose

2. reprise

3. Another Chance

4. Our Legacy

5. For You I Live

6. Forevermore

7. Shout Unto God

8. Say So

9. Eternity

10. Holy

11. Amazing Grace

12. We Are One

13. Worship Medley

14. Thank You

15. reprise

16. Hallelujah

Recorded live at exciting Resurrection Life Church in Grandville, Michigan, For You I Live is packed with 14 high-energy praise and worship songs. Featuring worship leaders Ken Reynolds and Michael Gungor along with a complete orchestra, full choir and brass section, this recording covers a broad range of musical styles for worshipers of all ages. From gospel influenced praise to modern rock to passionate worship, listeners will be ushered anew into God's life-changing presence.