Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hillsong Shout To the Lord Gold 2CD

Hillsong Shout To the Lord Gold 2CD

Regular price $24.99 $21.99 Sale

2 CD Box Set. Factory Sealed. CDs come in Jewel Cases.

Disc: 1

  1. I Believe the Presence 
  2. Jesus Lover of My Soul 
  3. I Will Never Be the Same Again 
  4. Jesus Jesus 
  5. Let the Peace of God Reign 
  6. Show Me Your Ways 
  7. All the Power You Need 
  8. People Just Like Us 
  9. The Power of Your Love 
  10. This Kingdom 
  11. Father of Creation 
  12. Shout to the Lord 

Disc: 2

  1. Can't Stop Talking
  2. Friends In High Places
  3. God Is In the House
  4. All Things Are Possible
  5. Jesus is Alive
  6. Breathe On Me
  7. My Heart Will Trust
  8. The Potter's Hand
  9. Love You So Much
  10. That's What We Came Here For
  11. My Redeemer Livs
  12. God Is Good
  13. Shout to the Lord
  14. Glory to the King
  15. Eagle's Wings
  16. Hear Our Praises
Shout To The Lord from Hillsongs Australia, is one of Hosanna! Music's biggest sellers. Recorded live, it features energizing worship from one of today's premier worship leaders, Darlene Zschech. Songs include well-known favorites such as Shout To The Lord, Power of Your Love, and Jesus, Lover Of My Soul. You'll be inspired by as you listen to the recording that blessed thousands worldwide.