Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Brian Doerksen It's Time CD

Brian Doerksen It's Time CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  1. It's Time for the Reign of God
  2. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  3. Holy God
  4. Refiner's Fire
  5. Today (As for Me and My House)
  6. The River
  7. Broken and Beautiful
  8. Hope of the Nations
  9. More
  10. Without You
  11. Your Faithfulness
  12. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  13. Come and Fill Me Up
  14. Everlasting
  15. Eternity

It's Time features award-winning artist Brian Doerksen with guitar friendly arrangements of his most popular worship songs such as "Refiner's Fire" and "Come, Now is the Time To Worship" PLUS two powerful NEW songs, "It's Time For The Reign of God" and "Broken and Beautiful." With styles reminiscent of Chris Tomlin and Jack Johnson, It's Time will encourage listeners to boldly worship our God.