Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Various Revelation Songs CD

Various Revelation Songs CD

Regular price $13.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


  1. Hear Us from Heaven
  2. Revelation Song
  3. How He Loves
  4. Glorious
  5. We Cry Out
  6. Whisper His Name
  7. In Your Presence
  8. To Worship You I Live (Away)
  9. Running
  10. You Won't Relent
  11. Where You Go I'll Go

This collection features eleven powerful worship songs from artists who are on the prophetic edge of modern worship including Misty Edwards, Jason Upton, Kim Walker, Brian and Jenn Johnson, Kari Jobe and more. These songs create the perfect atmosphere for the passionate pursuit of God and the outpouring of His presence.