Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Songs 4 Worship Hymns of the Ages 2CD

Songs 4 Worship Hymns of the Ages 2CD

Regular price $18.99 $14.99 Sale

2 CD Set. Comes in Jewel Case. Factory Sealed. 

  1. New Doxology
  2. Joyful
  3. Holy Holy Holy
  4. 10,000 Reasons
  5. 'Tis So Sweet (To Trust in Jesus)
  6. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  7. In Christ Alone
  8. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  9. My Jesus I Love Thee (I Love You Jesus)
  10. Lord Have Mercy
  11. My Hope
  12. The Sound That Saved Us All
  13. How Deep the Father's Love For Us
  14. Boldly I Approach (The Art of Celebration)
  15. Your Glory/Nothing But the Blood
  16. O The Blood
  17. Be Unto Your Name
  18. Before the Throne of God Above
  19. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)
  20. All I Have is Christ

The Songs 4 Worship series has sold more than 20 million units since its debut in 2001, making it the best-selling worship series of all time. Songs 4 Worship: Hymns Of The Ages brings together 20 of the best known and loved hymns that will continue to stand the test of time for decades to come. This 2-CD set features classic hymns such as "Great Is Thy Faithfulness", "'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus" and "Holy, Holy, Holy" together with modern hymns like "In Christ Alone", "10,000 Reasons" and "My Hope". This timeless album also features some of the top names in Christian music, with artists like Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W. Smith, Casting Crowns, Rend Collective, Darlene Zschech and more.

Songs 4 Worship: Hymns Of The Ages offers a soundtrack for our worship, as hymns remain an important expression of worship among believers around the world. It is from these songs that we draw strength during personal trials and encouragement and joy as we celebrate together.