Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Travis Ryan Until My Voice is Gone CD

Travis Ryan Until My Voice is Gone CD

Regular price $13.99 $10.99 Sale

Night One: 

1. We Believe

2. Until My Voice is Gone

3. Forever Holy

4. You Are Able

5. You Hold it All

Night Two:

6. Holy Spirit Come

7. You Never Give Up On Me

8. The Goodness of the Lord

9. The Cross Was Meant For Me

10. Your Love Set My Soul on Fire

11. Heartbeat

As a worship leader and Dove Award nominated cowriter of the #1 hit single, "We Believe" by the Newsboys, Travis knows worship and that his calling is to write songs for the Church. With his role as Worship Pastor for LifePoint Church in Tennessee, along with past experience that includes leading worship for Saddleback Church, Campus Crusade and the National Worship Leader Conference, he has immersed himself in the worship community. His live EP, You Hold It All, which released August 2015, is the first half of Until My Voice Is Gone. There are six new tracks on the album that were also recorded live at LifePoint Church with his home congregation singing along. The album will also feature the studio recorded track "You Come Running" that will be sent to Christian radio. Travis hopes these songs will serve churches and also impact individual believers as they connect with God. Along with leading worship, Travis writes with many notable artists and producers such as Michael Farren, Seth Mosley, The Digital Age, Ed Cash and many more.