Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

NewWine Worship 20 Year Collection CD

NewWine Worship 20 Year Collection CD

Regular price $13.99 $10.99 Sale

Featuring: Sam Bailey, Eoghan Heaslip, Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, David Ruis and Martin Smith

  1. Great Is Your Faithfulness (Unchanging)
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. Light Of the World (Here I Am)
  4. Spirit Fall
  5. Faithful One
  6. The Heart of Worship
  7. God’s Great Dance Floor
  8. Everlasting God
  9. Wildfire
  10. Hosanna
  11. Every Move I Make
  12. Oceans
  13. Adoration
  14. Facedown
  15. Mighty To Save

New Wine is a movement of churches working together to change the nation through a network of church leaders, national gatherings, training events and resources. In 2010 a new vision statement and set of core values were developed, as well as a new strapline to accompany the logo, which communicate the heart of New Wine, and serve as an invitation to be part of the great movement of God to change the nations.

Our Vision is to see the nation changed through Christians experiencing the joy of worshipping God, the freedom of following Jesus, and the power of being filled with the Spirit.

"To see churches renewed, strengthened and planted, living out the word of God in every aspect of life, serving God by reaching the lost, broken and poor, and demonstrating the good news of the Kingdom of God to all."