Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

You Me At Six Night People Limited Edition Vinyl LP

You Me At Six Night People Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Night People
  • 2 Plus One
  • 3 Heavy Soul
  • 4 Take on the World
  • 5 Brand New
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Swear
  • 2 Make Your Move
  • 3 Can't Hold Back
  • 4 Spell It Out
  • 5 Give

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the fifth studio album by British rockers You Me at Six. The album was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios with Grammy award winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chilli Peppers). You Me At Six have had a hugely successful career to date, selling over 600,000 albums globally. The band have had three Top 5 albums including a UK #1 on their last release with Cavalier Youth. They have scored thirteen consecutive A-list singles on Radio 1, and 2014's 'Room To Breathe' was the #1 track on Australian rock radio.