Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Charlie Puth Nine Track Mind Vinyl LP

Charlie Puth Nine Track Mind Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 One Call Away
  • 2 Dangerously
  • 3 Marvin Gaye (Feat. Meghan Trainor)
  • 4 Losing My Mind
  • 5 We Don't Talk Anymore (Feat. Selena Gomez)
  • 6 My Gospel
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Up All Night
  • 2 Left Right Left
  • 3 Then There's You
  • 4 Suffer
  • 5 As You Are (Feat. Shy Carter)
  • 6 Some Type of Love

2016 debut album from the YouTube sensation and singer/songwriter, musician, and record producer. He gained popularity virally by posting his work to YouTube - ultimately becoming widely known for writing and performing the song "See You Again", a collaboration with fellow rapper Wiz Khalifa, which topped the charts in 26 countries. His debut single, "Marvin Gaye" featuring Meghan Trainor, topped the charts in New Zealand, Ireland, and the United Kingdom; peaked at #4 in Australia; and hit the top 25 in the United States.