Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Straight No Chaser New Old Fashioned CD

Straight No Chaser New Old Fashioned CD

Regular price $18.99 $14.99 Sale

Quick Shipping. Comes in Jewel Case.

TRACKS Compact Disc 1 01 Marvin Gaye 08 All About That Bass (No Tenors) 02 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay / Proud Mary 09 On The Road Again / I Play The Road 03 Creep 10 Red 04 Beggin' / Counting Stars 11 Shut Up And Dance 05 Take Me To Church 12 Lost 06 Can't Feel My Face 13 The Movie Medley 07 Make You Feel My Love 

ALBUM FACTS Genre: Pop Radio Formats: AC Radio Description: The New Old Fashioned is the third studio album from SNC on Atlantic Records where the guys are covering both today's hottest Top 40 hits as well as combing classics into medleys. Simply put, TNOF combines the best variety from multiple generations of musicians and features some of the most unique a Capella arrangements to date.

ARTIST & INFO Hometown: Bloomington, IN Band Members: Michael Luginbill, Randy Stine, David Roberts, Charlie Mechling, Jerome Collins, Walter Chase, Donald Nottingham, Sargon Isho, Tyler Trepp, Steve Morgan Straight No Chaser is an all-male a Capella group from Indiana. The group formed during their college years at Indiana University in 1996 and have been together ever since. In 2008, Atlantic Records noticed a video for their 12 Days Of Christmas and signed the group immediately. SNC has been releasing music on Atlantic ever since and has found success covering Top 40 songs as well as recording Christmas songs.