Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Rob Thomas Great Unknown Vinyl LP / CD

Rob Thomas Great Unknown Vinyl LP / CD

Regular price $24.99 $22.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes with Bonus CD.

TRACKS Full Length Vinyl 1 Side A Side B 01 I Think We'd Feel Good Together 02 Trust You 03 Hold On Forever 04 Wind It Up 05 One Shot 06 The Great Unknown 07 Absence Of Affection 01 Things You Said 02 Paper Dolls 03 NLYTM 04 Heaven Help Me 05 Lie To Me 06 Pieces

Description: Emblem/Atlantic recording artist Rob Thomas has announced the release of his hugely anticipated new album. "THE GREAT UNKNOWN" - the multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter's first new solo album in more than six years.

ARTIST & INFO Hometown: Orlando, FL Rob Thomas is one of the most distinctive artists of this or any other era - a gifted vocalist, spellbinding performer, and accomplished songwriter known worldwide as lead singer and primary composer with Matchbox Twenty as well as for his multi-platinum certified solo work and chart-topping collaborations with other artists. Among his countless hits are solo classics like "Lonely No More," "This Is How A Heart Breaks," and "Streetcorner Symphony," Matchbox Twenty favorites including "Push," "3AM," "If You're Gone," and "Bent," and of course"Smooth," his 3x RIAA platinum certified worldwide hit collaboration with Santana. Thomas made his solo debut with 2005's platinum certified "...SOMETHING TO BE" and immediately made history as the first album by a male artist from a rock or pop group to ever debut at # 1 on the Billboard 200.