Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Twenty One Pilots Vessel Vinyl LP

Twenty One Pilots Vessel Vinyl LP

Regular price $32.99 $27.99 Sale

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.

1 Ode to Sleep

2 Holding on to You

3 Migraine

4 House of Gold

5 Car Radio

6 Semi-Automatic

7 Screen

8 The Run and Go

9 Fake You Out

10 Guns for Hands

11 Trees

12 Truce

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Columbus, OH-based Alt-Rock band. VESSEL is a complex collection of songs that shows why Twenty One Pilots are the latest addition to Fueled By Ramen's extremely selective roster. The band entered a real studio for the first time ever with Grammy nominated producer Greg Wells (Weezer, Adele) to craft an album which merges elements of hip-hop, indie rock and punk in a way that's so seamless, you'll be rapping along one minute and caught up in a lush orchestral line the next.