Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Steve Green Hymns: Portrait of Christ CD

Steve Green Hymns: Portrait of Christ CD

Regular price $24.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

01. Holy, Holy, Holy
02. Spirit Medley: Spirit Of God/Descend Upon My Heart/Breathe On Me/Breath Of God/Spirit Of The Living God
03. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
04. The Lord's Prayer
05. And Can It Be
06. How Great Thou Art
07. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
08. Praise Medley: Praise To The Lord/Crown Him With Many Crowns/Jesus Shall Reign/All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
09. Savior Medley: Fairest Lord Jesus/Our Great Savior/My Jesus, I Love Thee
10. Amazing Grace
For 20 years, inspiring musical artist Steve Green has dissolved the line between singer and audience, befriending listeners worldwide with compelling stories of faithfulness and family. From his early days with contemporary Christian pioneers Truth, Whiteheart, and the New Gaither Vocal Band to a solo discography now spanning 24 projects, 3 millions albums sold, and numerous #1 songs and Dove Awards, Steve Green simply aims to be a good steward of God's provision.

This solid root of personal heritage and calling have led to the new release of Steve Green's sixth Spanish language album, Yo iré ("I will go"). Anchored by five translated selections from his current English project Woven in Time (popular praise hit "God of Wonders," "Thread of Scarlet," "Sacrifice of Praise," "I Will Go," and "Pleasures of the King"), it also features tracks from recent recordings Morning Light, The Faithful, and The Letter. Rounding out Yo iré is an exclusive new song, "El que habita" (He who dwells), a heart-stirring work inspired by Psalm 91. Produced by Phil Naish (Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael Card), the set stays true to Steve's recent musical direction - passionate, upbeat, richly textured, and often as engulfing as a film score.