Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

For King & Country Crave CD

For King & Country Crave CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale

  1. Light It Up
  2. The Proof of Your Love
  3. Missing
  4. Busted Heart (Hold on to Me)
  5. People Change
  6. Middle of Your Heart
  7. Love's to Blame
  8. Fine Fine Life
  9. Sane
  10. Pushing on a Pull Door
  11. Crave
  12. The Proof of Your Love (The Monologue Mix)
  13. Hope Is What We Crave

Originally released on February 28, 2012, Crave, the debut album from for KING & COUNTRY has garnered critical acclaim on its way to becoming the top-selling new artist release in all of 2012. for KING & COUNTRY became the 6th act in all of Christian music to have a debut album sell more than 100,000 copies since 2008 (currently, Crave has scanned more than 110,000 units).

The band will re-releases their debut record Crave to include a new radio version of their upcoming 4th single "Hope Is What We Crave" as well as the much-requested "Monologue Mix" of their #1 smash, "The Proof Of Your Love", in which the band quotes Scripture from 1 Corinthians 13 during the song. This is the first and only time this version of the song will appear on CD.