Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Fleetwood Mac Mirage Expanded Edition  2CD
Fleetwood Mac Mirage Expanded Edition  2CD
Fleetwood Mac Mirage Expanded Edition  2CD

Fleetwood Mac Mirage Expanded Edition 2CD

Regular price $19.99 $16.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

Disc: 1

  1. Love in Store (2016 Remaster)
  2. Can't Go Back (2016 Remaster)
  3. That's Alright (2016 Remaster)
  4. Book of Love (2016 Remaster)
  5. Gypsy (2016 Remaster)
  6. Only over You (2016 Remaster)
  7. Empire State (2016 Remaster)
  8. Straight Back (2016 Remaster)
  9. Hold Me (2016 Remaster)
  10. Oh Diane (2016 Remaster)
  11. Eyes of the World (2016 Remaster)
  12. Wish You Were Here (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 2

  1. Love in Store (Early Version)
  2. Suma's Walk a.k.a. Can't Go Back (Outtake)
  3. That's Alright (Alternate Take)
  4. Book of Love (Early Version)
  5. Gypsy (Early Version)
  6. Only over You (Alternate Version)
  7. Empire State (Early Version)
  8. If You Were My Love (Outtake)
  9. Hold Me (Early Version)
  10. Oh Diane (Early Version)
  11. Smile at You (Outtake)
  12. Goodbye Angel (Original Outtake)
  13. Eyes of the World (Alternate Early Version)
  14. Straight Back (Original Vinyl Version)
  15. Wish You Were Here (Alternate Version)
  16. Cool Water (2016 Remaster)
  17. Gypsy (2016 Remaster)
  18. Put a Candle in the Window (Run-Through)
  19. Teen Beat (Outtake) [2016 Remaster]
  20. Blue Monday (Jam)
Fleetwood Mac's streak of five consecutive multi-platinum albums began in the 70's and continued in 1982 with MIRAGE. During the summer of 1982, MIRAGE topped the album chart and added to the band's already impressive canon of hits.

Available on July 29, this new 2CD edition expands on the original album with newly remastered sound, a second disc with 19 tracks dedicated entirely to outtakes and rarities, as well as the stories and pictures behind the album.

Among the unreleased gems are early versions of several album tracks along with outtakes for songs that didn t make it to the album. There is also an unreleased cover of the Fats Domino classic Blue Monday, as well as the rare, extended mix for Gypsy that was used in the music video.