Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Cars Moving in Stereo Best of Vinyl 2LP
Cars Moving in Stereo Best of Vinyl 2LP

Cars Moving in Stereo Best of Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $44.99 $39.99 Sale

Double 180gram Vinyl LP Record. Digitally Remasted. Factory Sealed.

1 Just What I Needed

2 Since You're Gone

3 Let's Go

4 You Might Think

5 Shake It Up

6 Drive

7 Tonight She Comes

8 My Best Friend's Girl

9 Don't Tell Me No

10 You're All I've Got Tonight

11 I'm Not the One (Single Mix)

12 Candy-O

13 Heartbeat City

14 Touch and Go

15 Moving in Stereo

16 Dangerous Type

17 Sad Song (Zdar Mix)

18 Everything You Say (Live)

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2016 collection from the rock/new wave outfit. This compilation is produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Leader Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. The collection features the band's big hits along with a rare, single mix for "I'm Not The One", as well as a live version of "Everything You Say", and a new mix by producer Philippe Zdar of "Sad Song", a track from the band's last album, 2011's Move Like This. Includes "Just What I Needed", "Tonight She Comes", "Let's Go", "You Might Think", "Drive" and many more.