Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Goo Goo Dolls Boxes Vinyl LP

Goo Goo Dolls Boxes Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record.

1 Over and Over

2 Souls in the Machine

3 Flood (Feat. Sydney Sierota)

4 The Pin

5 Boxes

6 Free of Me

7 Reverse

8 Lucky One

9 So Alive

10 Prayer in My Pocket

11 Long Way Home

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from the veteran alt-rock band. Boxes is a vibrant, sonically forward-looking album that manages to retain what their legions of fans love about the Goo Goo Dolls - indelible melodies, intimate, heartfelt lyrics, and the anthemic, uplifting vibe of their songs - while pushing new boundaries in terms of sound and production. Singer and guitarist John Rzeznik enlisted some of his favorite songwriters and producers to collaborate with, including Gregg Wattenberg (with whom Rzeznik wrote four songs on the Goos' 2013 album Magnetic), Wattenberg's production partner Derek Fuhrmann, and Drew Pearson (who has worked with Phillip Phillips and OneRepublic).