Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Lights Little Machines Vinyl LP

Lights Little Machines Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

Transparent Colored Orange Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download. Factory Sealed.


  • 1 Portal
  • 2 Running with the Boys
  • 3 Up We Go
  • 4 Same Sea
  • 5 Speeding
  • 6 Muscle Memory
  • 7 Oil and Water
  • 8 Slow Down
  • 9 Meteorites
  • 10 How We Do It
  • 11 Don't Go Home Without Me

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the third album from the Canadian Electro rocker. When Lights first hit the music scene in 2008, she was just a songwriter with a synthesizer and a dream.. Her name may have been pluralized but Lights Poxleitner was a one-woman show who played and programmed her own instruments and sang her own lyrics. This admirable self-reliance is rare in pop - in fact, Lights, signed a publishing deal at 16 and began writing songs for other artists - but after her 2008 self-titled debut EP (precocious enough to earn her a best new artist Juno) and gold-selling full-length follow-up THE LISTENING, Lights was ready to open herself up to collaborations on her unexpectedly experimental album SIBERIA. And by choosing such leftfield collaborators as live electronic outfit Holy F*** and rising rapper Shad, she also opened up her sound.