Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

KJ-52 Behind the Musik Deluxe CD/DVD

KJ-52 Behind the Musik Deluxe CD/DVD

Regular price $14.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Dad: "That's How You Got Your Name" (Intro)
02. Fivetweezy
03. Are You Real? (Featuring Jon Micah Sumrall of Kutless)
04. Rock With It
05. God (Featuring Rebecca St. James)
06. Behind The Musik (Featuring Pee Wee)
07. Mom: "Sitting In The Puddle" (Interlude)
08. Thank You
09. Jesus
10. Right Here (Featuring Jeremy Camp)
11. Video Games
12. Plain White Rapper
13. Dad: "Ybor City" (interlude)
14. Things I Like (Featuring Golden Child)
15. Life After Death
16. Never Look Away (Featuring Brynn Sanchez)
17. For The Ladies (Featuring Seth Ready)
18. Mom: "I Wanted To Call You Sky" (Interlude)
19. I Can Call On You (Featuring Donnie Lewis)
20. Cry No More
21. One
22. He Is All
23. Dad: "It Was God Working In Your Life"
01. Napoleon Dynamite
02. Washed Up
03. Run For Cover
04. Plain White Rapper In A Mini Van
05. Piece Of Junk Car
06. Life After Death - Disc 2
07. Dear Slim
08. KJ Five Two
09. Behind The Musik
  • Behind the Musik is fast approaching 55,000 units scanned since its release in February
  • Bonus Disc features 5 new songs plus tons of video including his new video “Life After Death”
  • KJ-52 will be hitting the road with fall on the Kutless Strong Tower Tour hitting 25 cites and then out with Aquire the Fire this Spring