Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

FM Static Critically Ashamed CD

FM Static Critically Ashamed CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Hope The Rock Show Goes Good
02. Flop Culture
03. Six Candles
04. The Next Big Thing
05. America's Next Freak
06. Tonight
07. The Video Store
08. Girl Of The Year
09. Nice Piece Of Art
10. What It Feels Like
11. Waste Of Time
12. Moment Of Truth
Coming hot of the heels of their 2004 sleeper hit record, FM Static has just wrapped up work on their sophomore release Critically Ashamed. This 11 track release finds the band exploring pop culture, growing up, and an old Vanilla Ice song, all the with trademark hooks and infectious melodies that made the debut release such a hit among fans. Expect to hear a lot more about the Toronto, ON foursome in 2006!