Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Luke Combs This One's For You Too Deluxe Edition CD

Luke Combs This One's For You Too Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price $15.99 $12.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  • 1 Out There
  • 2 Memories Are Made of
  • 3 Lonely One
  • 4 Beer Can
  • 5 Hurricane
  • 6 One Number Away
  • 7 Don't Tempt Me
  • 8 When It Rains It Pours
  • 9 This One's for You
  • 10 Be Careful What You Wish for
  • 11 I Got Away with You
  • 12 Honky Tonk Highway
  • 13 Houston, We Got a Problem
  • 14 Must've Never Met You
  • 15 Beautiful Crazy
  • 16 A Long Way
  • 17 She Got the Best of Me

Deluxe expanded edition includes five new tracks including "She's Got The Best Of Me!". 2017 release from the 27 year-old Asheville, North Carolina country music sensation. With gritty, grizzled vocals, brazen songwriting talent and one hell of a live show, Luke Combs stormed onto country music landscape as a force to be reckoned with. Combs' debut smash radio single "Hurricane" quickly became a staple anthem for country fans. After attending Appalachian State, Combs, a true road warrior, built his avid fan base, delivering over 200 rowdy, hold-nothing-back shows per year.