Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

St. Paul & The Broken Bones Young Sick Camellia CD

St. Paul & The Broken Bones Young Sick Camellia CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak/Slipcase.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Cumulus pt. 1 (0:33) 8. Hurricanes (3:47) 2. Convex  (5:21) 9. Dissipating pt. 3 (0:35) 3. GotItBad  (4:50) 10. LivWithoutU (5:28) 4. NASA (4:27) 11. Concave (5:25) 5. Mature pt. 2 (1:35) 12. CaveFlora pt. 1 (1:50) 6. Apollo (4:43) 13. Bruised Fruit (5:46) 7. Mr. Invisible (4:28)

2018 release from the critically-acclaimed Birmingham, Alabama outfit. Young Sick Camellia contains nine songs infused with the band's cross-section of soul, rock 'n' roll, R&B and funk, mixed with passion, intensity and a boundary-blurring musical exploration that has become synonymous with St. Paul & The Broken Bones. The band teamed up with celebrated R&B/hip-hop/dance producer Jack Splash for Young Sick Camellia, whose work appears on albums by Solange, Kendrick Lamar, Diplo, Alicia Keys, Cee Lo Green, Mayer Hawthorne and many more. Led by the insightful lyrics and extraordinary vocals of exhilarating front man Paul Janeway, St. Paul & The Broken Bones possess the unique ability to make you dance and shout while simultaneously making you think.