Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Alan Jackson Thirty Miles West CD

Alan Jackson Thirty Miles West CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

1 Gonna Come Back As A Country Song Alan Jackson 03:01
2 You Go Your Way Alan Jackson 03:17
3 Everything But The Wings Alan Jackson 04:43
4 Talk Is Cheap Alan Jackson 03:46
5 So You Don't Have To Love Me Anymore Alan Jackson 03:42
6 Look Her In The Eye And Lie Alan Jackson 03:46
7 Dixie Highway Alan Jackson, Zac Brown 07:24
8 She Don't Get High Alan Jackson 04:11
9 Her Life's A Song Alan Jackson 04:24
10 Nothin' Fancy Alan Jackson 03:11
11 Long Way To Go Alan Jackson 03:39
12 Life Keeps Bringin' Me Down Alan Jackson 03:04
13 When I Saw You Leaving (For Nisey) Alan Jackson 04:04

Alan Jackson is one of the most successful and respected singer/songwriters in music. He's sold nearly 60-million albums worldwide, topped the country singles charts 35 times, and scored more than 50 Top-10 hits. He's a 17-time ACM Award winner, a 16-time CMA Award recipient, and a two-time Grammy-honored artist whose songwriting has earned him the prestigious ASCAP Founders Award and an induction into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame as a 2011 Songwriter/Artist inductee. Jackson continues his streak of hit-making music with the release of THIRTY MILES WEST, featuring 13 brand new songs and including the hit single, "So You Don't Have to Love Me Anymore".