Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Thousand Foot Krutch Live at the Masquerade CD/DVD

Thousand Foot Krutch Live at the Masquerade CD/DVD

Regular price $14.99 $9.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. comes in Digipak.


01. Welcome To The Masquerade
02. Bring Me To Life
03. Move
04. Absolute
05. The Flame In All Of Us
06. Trevor Talks To The Crowd
07. E For Extinction
08. Scream
09. What Do We Know
10. Falls Apart
11. Rawkfist
12. Fire It Up
13. Already Home
14. Puppet
In the past 10 years, Thousand Foot Krutch has made a name for themselves with rock anthems like "Rawkfist", "Move", "Falls Apart", and many many others while selling well over 650,000 albums in their career thus far. This LIVE album will feature some bonus material as well as a LIVE concert of Thousand Foot Krutch 

  • Includes the hit songs "Rawkfist", "Move", "Fire It Up" and "Falls Apar"t, and more
  • Song placements on EA Sports NHL 2009 and ATV Reflex Video Game - "Fire it Up" (Welcome to the Masquerade)
With over 1 million units sold and 4 top 25 Active Rock hits, Thousand Foot Krutch continues to reach new fans every year. Over their 18 year career, Thousand Foot Krutch (TFK) has infiltrated every facet of pop culture, from ongoing ESPN appearances, to various NASCAR, MLB, NHL, and NFL airings (including the 2010 Super Bowl), along with the “GI Joe” movie trailer, WGN-TV’s “Smallville” and EA Sports’ “NHL 2010” video game.