Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Bebo Norman CD

Bebo Norman CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Pull Me Out
02. Hear It From Me
03. Not Livin In the In Between
04. Britney
05. Ruins
06. Never Saw You Coming
07. A Million Raindrops
08. The Only Hope
09. Can't Live Without You
10. One Bright Hour
Bebo Norman was an independent artist before that tag was even cool- playing coffeehouse shows, selling CD's out of the trunk and then online. Over the course of Bebo's career so far he has sold over 500,000 albums and continues to be a strong CCM name at radio and on the touring front. Bebo is now scheduled to release his new album still rooted in the tuneful sensibilities of artists like James Taylor and John Mayer, he is confidently stretching the musical arrangements to his often worshipful melodies. "Stylistically it's a bit more modern, keeping melodies real simple and focusing on instumentation…experimenting with different sounds." As far as theme Bebo comments "There are several people around me in dark throes and desperately clinging to Christ in the midts of it…And they all love the Lord. It's a reminder that real life happens to believers and unbelievers alike. Rain falls on the just and the unjust." An amazing carreer so far, Bebo delivers his 7th studio release with singles "Pull Me Out," "Britney," and "Here It From Me." Catch Bebo on tour fall 2008 with Mercy Me.