Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Ivoryline Vessels CD

Ivoryline Vessels CD

Regular price $13.99 $7.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. The Healing
02. With The Daylight
03. Search Me Out
04. Instincts
05. Hearts Open
06. Vessels
07. No One Else
08. Walking Dead
09. Broken Bodies
10. The Greatest Love
11. Made from Dust
12. Naked
13. You Bring Fire
Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost), Vessels showcases a more mature and diverse Ivoryline than was heard on their previous record. "We just started writing," says vocalist Jeremy Gray. "We didn't really have a plan or agenda for the record. We just wrote what was on our hearts and hashed out the songs together. We had ample time to get the songs just the way we wanted and had a blast writing and recording the record. It really was one of the most exciting, joy-filled times of my life." Joined by Guitarist Dusty Kittle, Bassist Robert Woodward and Drummer Wesley Hart, Gray and Ivoryline began taking the band's sound to a new level and meaning. Vessels will be available in stores and online July 27th.