Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Kutless Worship Collection CD

Kutless Worship Collection CD

Regular price $18.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Draw Me Close
02. All Who Are Thirsty
03. Give Us Clean Hands
04. It Is Well
05. We Fall Down
06. Sea Of Faces
07. What Faith Can Do
08. Beautiful The Blood
09. Strong Tower
10. Better Is One Day
11. Amazed
12. God Of Wonders
13. Take Me In
14. Everything I Need
Multiple #1 radio singles including “What Faith Can Do,” & “Strong Tower” 
Kutless continues their streak in making big impacts in the last several years, being awarded RIAA Gold Certification for their worship-based album Strong Tower, in addition to Gold Certification for Long-Form video Live From Portland. Their 2009 album It Is Well reached the top of the charts for weeks on end with their hit song “What Faith Can Do.” Already a hit single in 2009, the success carried into 2010 and beyond as the song topped the 2010 Mediabase Christian AC Song of the Year. In addition to Mediabase, “What Faith Can Do” was the No. 2 Billboard Hot Christian Song of the Year. Kutless was also named the No. 7 Billboard Christian Artist of the Year, and It Is Well was the No. 10 Billboard Christian album of the Year. 2012’s Believer  continued the success Kutless found with It Is Well ; Believer  saw the release of hit singles “Carry Me To The Cross,” “Even If,” and “Need.” 

Kutless will release The Worship Collection, featuring their best worship songs, on February 26th.  With worship hits such as “Strong Tower,” this release will appeal to fans of rock and worship music. Kutless will be featured in the Rock & Worship Road Show in 2013.
Kutless, a rock and worship band from Portland, Oregon, has several No. 1 radio hits, including “Strong Tower,” “What Faith Can Do,” and “Carry Me To The Cross.” With 1.9 million units sold and 1 RIAA Gold certified album (Strong Tower), Kutless continues to declare God’s glory through song.