Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

City Harbor CD

City Harbor CD

Regular price $13.99 $8.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Like I Am
02. Come However You Are
03. I Still Believe
04. Lift It Up
05. Somebody Tell Them
06. I Will Rest
07. Heartbeat
08. Your Love Still Wins
09. You're There
10. Leave It Here
"Heartbeat" is currently on the R&R National Christian Audience Chart as a New & Active artist. 

Hailing from Nashville, TN, City Harbor releases their debut album February 4, highlighted by their first radio single, “Come However You Are.” The duo of Molly Reed and Robby Earle brings a unique sound that is best described as “creative, organic pop,” which skillfully showcases their songwriting, dual lead vocals and playing. Their songs come from a desire to know Christ and to make Christ known to the world around. As Molly explains, “We’re excited to share the core of who we are by encouraging people to go to Jesus in whatever shape they’re in,” Molly says. “Come to God and receive His peace, love, grace and rest. That’s the heartbeat of our message, a resounding reminder that God is always there.” 

RADIO SINGLE: “Come However You Are”
HOMETOWN: Nashville, TN