Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hillsong Espanol En Mi Lugar CD

Hillsong Espanol En Mi Lugar CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Por Ti
02. Nada Hay Que Esconder
03. Amor Como Fuego
04. Lo Grande Que Eres Dios
05. Reinas Por La Eternidad
06. Conmigo Estas
07. Tu
08. Nunca Fallara
09. Dios Sobre Todo
10. Senor Te Exalto
11. Em Mi Lugar
12. Dios Es Poderoso
EN MI LUGAR is a compilation of 12 powerful songs recorded entirely in Spanish by the Hillsong worship team in the hopes that it would be a blessing to the Body of Christ in the Hispanic world. Featuring songs from the most recent Hillsong and UNITED albums including new favorites "God Is Able", "Forever Reign", "Love Like Fire", "Go", "You Hold Me Now" and more. This brand new collection represents the very best coming out of Hillsong Church today.