Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hyland Finding Our Way CD

Hyland Finding Our Way CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Power & Love
02. Wondering & Waiting
03. Beauty In The Broken
04. Brothers
05. Calm in Our Storm
06. More Than Famous
07. Work In Progress
08. Lucky In Love
09. Well Done
10. Never Fails You
"Hyland found success on the road and at radio with their Tooth & Nail Records debut release Weights & Measures. Hailing from Minneapolis, Hyland built an enthusiastic fan base quickly, resulting in their signing with Tooth & Nail. Since then, Hyland has toured with Fireflight, I Am Empire, and Children 18:3, with three of their singles “Jumping The Gun,” “This Love Is Free,” and “Crying Out” all breaking the top 20! 

Jumping right in again with soaring melodies and catchy riffs, Finding Our Way picks up right where Weights & Measures left off. The Hyland guys are stepping it up with singles that will catch ears and hearts as they draw the listener in, continuing in the sonic veins of Jimmy Eat World, Anberlin, and Foo Fighters. The first single "Beauty In The Broken" has already caught waves at Christian Radio, and there is much more where that came from! Fans of Weights & Measures and new fans alike will appreciate the themes of faith and hope in Finding Our Way.