Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hillsong United Zion CD

Hillsong United Zion CD

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Relentless
02. Up In Arms
03. Scandal of Grace
04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
05. Stay and Wait
06. Mercy Mercy
07. Love Is War
08. Nothing Like Your Love
09. Zion (Interlude)
10. Heartbeats
11. A Million Suns
12. Tapestry
13. King of Heaven
"Oceans ( Where Feet May Fail)" peaked at #1 on R&R National Christian 
Audience Chart

Having caught a fresh vision for what it is that UNITED is called to do and what it means to be a part of the Church. Zion is ultimately about the realization that God is doing His thing, and He has already done it, He is establishing His Church, and it’s through us. UNITED’s Joel Houston shares about the genesis of the project, “The album was birthed out of our cry, God I want to be a part of what it is you’re doing. If that means write a song, we’ll write the best songs we can. If it means serving the poor and those who are hurting, then we’re going to do it better than we’ve ever done it before.”