Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty Picture Book Edition 2CD

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty Picture Book Edition 2CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

1 Cry Pretty

2 Ghosts on the Stereo

3 Low

4 Backsliding

5 Southbound

6 That Song That We Used to Make Love to

7 Drinking Alone

8 The Bullet

9 Spinning Bottles

10 Love Wins

11 End Up with You

12 Kingdom

13 The Champion

Carrie Underwood celebrates the One Year Anniversary of her album- Cry Pretty. This special picture book includes exclusive photos from behind the scenes, on tour, and in the studio during the recording of the Cry Pretty album. The picture book is a hard cover book with 17 pages of various photos and includes the full-length album of Cry Pretty on CD The album includes 13 tracks including the Top 10 singles- "Cry Pretty", "Love Wins", as well as the current hit single, "Southbound".

Two CD Picture book edition. Cry Pretty is the sixth studio album by American country music singer and songwriter Carrie Underwood. The album was released on September 14, 2018, as Underwood's first album with her new record label, Capitol Records Nashville after signing a global deal with Universal Music Group at the start of 2017. The album marked the first co-producing effort by Underwood, who partnered with David Garcia for the record.