Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Kip Moore Wild Ones CD

Kip Moore Wild Ones CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

Track Listing: 1.Wild Ones, 2.Come And Get It, 3.Girl Of The Summer, 4.Magic, 5.That Was Us, 6.Lipstick, 7.What Ya Got On Tonight 8.Heart's Desire, 9.Complicated, 10.I'm To Blame, 11.That's Alright With Me, 12.Running For You, 13.Comeback Kid

Overview: • 1st Single and Video from album is- “I’m To Blame” • The single is currently #25 on the Country Media Base Charts and has 16 Million in audience. • Single has sold 100k singles so far. • Opening for Dierks Bentley on Sounds of Summer Tour • Kip’s first album on MCA went GOLD and was released in 2012 and featured the huge hits- “Something Bout a Truck,” “Crazy One More Time,” and “Beer Money” •13 Tracks on the album