Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Little Dragon Nabuma Rubberband CD

Little Dragon Nabuma Rubberband CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Digipak Case.

1 Mirror
2 Klapp Klapp
3 Pretty Girls
4 Underbart
5 Cat Rider
6 Paris
7 Lurad
8 Nabuma Rubberband
9 Only Me
10 Killing Me
11 Pink Cloud
12 Let Go

    Yukimi Nagano, Erik Boden, Fred Wallin and Hakan Wirenstrand make up Little Dragon, the zeitgeist band that blend strands of R&B, electronic and indie into beautifully and meaningfully crafted songs. Over the course of three critically-lauded albums, Little Dragon have established themselves as a band keen to never rest on their laurels - constantly prodding and playing with the boundaries of their sound. NABUMA RUBBERBAND promises to be their most dynamic album yet and includes the single 'Let Go'.