Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Vinyl 2LP

Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $34.99 $29.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record.

- Disc 1 -

1 Shots

2 Gold

3 Smoke and Mirrors

4 I'm So Sorry

5 I Bet My Life

6 Polaroid

7 Friction

8 It Comes Back to You

9 Dream

- Disc 2 -

1 Trouble

2 Summer

3 Hopeless Opus

4 The Fall

5 Warriors

6 Battle Cry

7 Monster

8 Who We Are

Limited double 180 gm vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the multi-platinum, Grammy-winning rock band. On Smoke + Mirrors, Imagine Dragons use the frenetic energy of life on the road to infuse their music with both raw tension and intense vulnerability. As on their double-platinum full-length debut Night Visions, the band works with sharply crafted beats and grooves to dream up rhythm-driven rock music that's artful yet visceral.