Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jesus Culture Come Away CD

Jesus Culture Come Away CD

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.


01. Come Away
02. Rooftops
03. You Are My Passion
04. I Want To Know You
05. My Soul Longs For You
06. Freedom Reigns
07. Let It Rain
08. Mighty Breath of God
09. Show Me Your Glory
10. One Thing Remains
Recorded live at the 2010 Jesus Culture Encounter Conference to a full house of passionate youth and young adults, this release is sure to ignite a generation with energetic, passionate and authentic worship. “Our prayer is that this album will be more than just another release from the Jesus Culture Band, but it will release a sound that will capture the hearts of a generation who are looking for something more”. Banning Liebscher, Director of Jesus Culture Ministries. This album features corporate anthems such as “Rooftops,” “One Thing Remains,” “Let It Rain” and many more!
Jesus Culture Music is Sacramento, CA-based and led by Senior Team Director Banning Liebscher. Jesus Culture was formed through the momentum of a movement that is focused on equipping a generation to transform society by bringing people into an encounter with God’s love through worship and discipleship. Jesus Culture Music albums capture the heart of this movement. Jesus Culture Music has sold more than one million albums worldwide and garnered more than 4 million followers on social media and over 83 million views on YouTube.

Jesus Culture Music is a label that contains 12 artists including: Jesus Culture Band, Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan and Katie Torwalt, Chris Quilala, Kristene DiMarco, Derek Johnson, Justin Jarvis, Andrew and Mary Kat Ehrenzeller, Chris McClarney, Skyler Smith and Josh and Amberly Klinkenberg.