Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Of Monsters & Men Beneath The Skin Vinyl 2LP

Of Monsters & Men Beneath The Skin Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $39.99 $35.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Crystals
  • 2 Human
  • 3 Hunger
  • 4 Wolves Without Teeth
  • 5 Empire
  • 6 Slow Life
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Organs
  • 2 Black Water
  • 3 Thousand Eyes
  • 4 I of the Storm
  • 5 We Sink

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the second album by the critically acclaimed multiplatinum Icelandic quintet. The group spent the past year working on Beneath The Skin with co-producer Rich Costey [Muse, Death Cab for Cutie, Foster The People, Interpol] between studios in Iceland and Los Angeles. Propelled by gargantuan drums, resounding acoustic guitars, an orchestral hum, and a massive refrain, first single, "Crystals" leads the charge and is a treasure in it's own right. Of Monsters and Men have come a long way from their native Iceland. They quickly became a phenomenon in 2011 with the quadruple-platinum Little Talks and their chart-topping debut, My Head Is An Animal, which has since moved two million copies worldwide.