Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Tobymac This is Not a Test Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

Tobymac This is Not a Test Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $49.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record. Sealed. 

01. Like A Match 
02. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru) 
03. This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings) 
04. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn) 

05. Til The Day I Die (feat. NF) 
06. Feel It (feat. Mr. TalkBox) 
07. Move (Keep Walkin') 
08. Love Broke Thru 

09. Beyond Me 
10. Love Feels Like (feat. DCTALK) 
11. Undeniable 

12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson) 
13. Fall 
14. Beyond Me (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur) 
15. Like A Match (Garcia Remix)

TobyMac, This Is Not A Test, features the hit singles “Feel It (Feat. Mr. TalkBox)” and “Beyond Me.” One of Christian music's best-selling artists, TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God. His previous album, the Gold-Certified Eye On It, featured 3 Top 10 hit singles including "Me Without You," "Steal My Show," and the No. 1 song "Speak Life.