Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Pete Yorn Arrangingtime Vinyl LP

Pete Yorn Arrangingtime Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 $24.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Comes with FREE Digital Download.

- Disc 1 -
1 Summer Was a Day
2 Lost Weekend
3 Halifax
4 In Your Head
5 She Was Weird
6 I'm Not the One
- Disc 2 -
1 Shopping Mall
2 Roses
3 Screaming at the Setting Sun
4 Walking Up
5 Tomorrow
6 This Fire

    Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the sixth album from singer/songwriter Pete Yorn. Arranging Time is his first solo album since 2010's critically acclaimed Pete Yorn. It also marks a very special reunion with R. Walt Vincent - the producer behind Yorns's gold-certified debut, music for the morning after, and follow-up, Day I Forgot. Includes the single 'Lost Weekend'. Yorn was born in Pompton Plains, New Jersey, in the same hospital as Yankees great, Derek Jeter. His brother Rick is a major talent manager in Hollywood, and was responsible for teaching nine year old Pete to play the drums. His eldest brother Kevin Yorn is an entertainment lawyer.