Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

KT Tunstall Kin Vinyl LP

KT Tunstall Kin Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

- Disc 1 -

1 Hard Girls 3:14

2 Turned a Light on 4:34

3 Maybe It's a Good Thing 4:01

4 Evil Eye 3:33

5 It Took Me So Long to Get Here, But Here I Am 4:18

6 On My Star 4:16

- Disc 2 -

1 Two Way KT Tunstall, James Bay 04:53

2 Run on Home 4:27

3 Kin 4:17

4 Everything Has It's Shape 4:23

5 Love Is An Ocean 4:17

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the Scottish singer/songwriter. KT Tunstall makes a most welcome return with the release of her fifth studio album Kin, the follow-up to her critically adored Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon (2013). Produced by Tony Hoffer, written by KT, and recorded in Los Angeles, the 11 original tracks exemplify the very best of guitar pop. Kin features her infectious single "Maybe It's A Good Thing," the anthemic "Hard Girls" and lone carryover from her Golden State EP "Evil Eye," and includes a guest appearance by James Bay.