Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Hillary Scott Love Remains Vinyl 2LP

Hillary Scott Love Remains Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $29.99 $24.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

01. Beautiful Messes
02. Still
03. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
04. Safe Haven
05. The Faithful Love Of Jesus (Feat. Steven Curtis Chapman, Ricky Skaggs, Bruce Hornsby)
06. The River (Come On Down) (Feat. Sharon White, Cheryl White)
07. Thy Will
08. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
09. Love Remains
10. We March On
11. Your Unfailing Love
12. Come Thou Fount
13. Ain't No Grave (Feat. Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White, Cheryl White)
Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott candidly shared an open letter to fans via social media recently, introducing her latest faith-based musical endeavor and describing the story behind her sonically stunning first single “Thy Will” from the forthcoming album LOVE REMAINS by Hillary Scott & The Scott Family. The collection of songs features Hillary’s mom Linda Davis, father Lang Scott and little sister Rylee Scott, all produced by Ricky Skaggs. 

Hi friends!

    I am so excited the day is finally here that I get to share with you all that I’ve been up to. Keeping all this excitement under wraps has been such a challenge, especially because I am already pretty much sharing my life with all of you every single day on my Instagram and Twitter accounts. Today though, I can shout it from the roof tops. Oh, happy day! 
    I have made a faith-based album entitled LOVE REMAINS. It’s a collection of songs that I have co-written, found and have grown up singing in church. The best part about this collection of songs is that it is featuring my mom Linda Davis, my father Lang Scott and my little sister Rylee Scott all produced by Ricky Skaggs. So ladies and gentlemen, I would like to introduce to you Hillary Scott & The Scott Family. 
    Why a faith-based album? Well, I wanted to make this album to share more of who I am. These songs, and many like them are the cry of my heart. I have been singing songs like this my whole life where it be in church, with family and friends gathered around with guitars on my screened in porch, rocking my baby girl to sleep or while holding the hand of a dying loved one. Songs rooted in my faith have gotten me through and continue to bring me through the best and the worst of times in my life. They make me feel peace when I’m anxious, strength when I doubt and give me the courage to keep going on the days that I don’t think I can go another step. It’s my desire that these songs can be that for you too… that they will bring hope. 
    I want to first share “Thy Will.” I wrote this song about a very recent experience that left me heartbroken, asking why, and facing some of my difficult days. This song is my letter to God. As I ask some really hard questions, I hold on to the truth that there is so much to the story of my life that I can’t see, but that I still choose to trust Him. 
    As the release of this album gets closer and closer, my family and I will be sharing with you the stores and experiences we have had that make each song on this album personal and precious. I’m so grateful for everyone who gave me their blessing and/or encouragement to chase this passion project.