Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Charlotte OC Careless People Vinyl LP

Charlotte OC Careless People Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record.

  • 1 Black Out 
  • 2 Darkest Hour 
  • 3 Medicine Man 
  • 4 River 
  • 5 Shell 
  • 6 Choice 
  • 7 Running Back to You 
  • 8 Higher 
  • 9 I Want Your Love 
  • 10 Where It Stays 
  • 11 In Paris

Throughout Careless People, Charlotte matches the stormy intensity of her music with fearlessly intimate lyrics. Careless People follows her acclaimed breakout EP, Colour My Heart. SPIN praised how Charlotte "channels the bewitching allure of Stevie Nicks and the big-throated finesse of Alicia Keys." NYLON said, "It's only a matter of time before you get hooked on this UK singer and songwriter's gorgeous sound.