Here to help at 561-472-1607 or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

San Fermin Belong Vinyl 2LP

San Fermin Belong Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $27.99 $22.99 Sale

Double Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 Open
  • 2 Bride
  • 3 Oceanica
  • 4 August
  • 5 Better Company
  • 6 No Promises
  • 7 Belong
  • 8 Bones
  • 9 Dead
  • 10 Perfume
  • 11 Cairo
  • 12 Palisades/Storm
  • 13 Happiness Will Ruin This Place

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the indie rock outfit. Belong is the follow-up album to 2015's Jackrabbit, which debuted at #8 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart. San Fermin is led by Brooklyn-based composer and songwriter Ellis Ludwig-Leone. They released their self-titled debut album on Downtown Records on September 17, 2013. Their sophomore album Jackrabbit was released on April 21, 2015. San Fermin took shape after Ludwig-Leone's graduation from Yale University, where he studied composition. Despite being in several bands in high school and even some during college, Ludwig-Leone did not decide to focus on making pop music until the end of his college career: "I put on a concert with some new pieces I had written for female singers, and then we ended the night with some pop tunes from the band, for which I made these totally over-the-top arrangements. It was then I realized that I could bring these things together."