Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Jesus Culture Let it Echo Unplugged CD

Jesus Culture Let it Echo Unplugged CD

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

01. Never Gonna Stop Singing - Live (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
02. Fierce - Live (feat. Chris Quilala)
03. Alive In You - Live (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
04. In The River - Live (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
05. Let It Echo (Heaven Fall) - Live (feat. Chris Quilala)
06. God With Us - Live (feat. Bryan Torwalt)
07. Set Me Ablaze - Live (feat. Katie Torwalt)
Let It Echo: Unplugged was recorded live in an abandoned swimming pool in the heart of Sacramento, CA. The album invites listeners into the special worship experience captured that night. Included are acoustic versions of favorites from Let It Echo such as “Fierce (ft. Chris Quilala),” “Alive in You (ft. Kim Walker-Smith),” and “In The River (ft. Kim Walker-Smith)."
Jesus Culture Music is Sacramento, CA-based and led by Senior Team Director Banning Liebscher. Jesus Culture was formed through the momentum of a movement that is focused on equipping a generation to transform society by bringing people into an encounter with God’s love through worship and discipleship. Jesus Culture Music albums capture the heart of this movement. Jesus Culture Music has sold more than one million albums worldwide and garnered more than 4 million followers on social media and over 83 million views on YouTube.

Jesus Culture Music is a label that contains 12 artists including: Jesus Culture Band, Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan and Katie Torwalt, Chris Quilala, Kristene DiMarco, Derek Johnson, Justin Jarvis, Andrew and Mary Kat Ehrenzeller, Chris McClarney, Skyler Smith and Josh and Amberly Klinkenberg.