Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Shania Twain Now CD
Shania Twain Now CD

Shania Twain Now CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed.

1 Swingin' with My Eyes Closed 3:33

2 Home Now 3:21

3 Light of My Life 3:36

4 Poor Me 3:21

5 Who's Gonna Be Your Girl 4:13

6 More Fun 3:38

7 I'm Alright 3:51

8 Roll Me on the River 3:06

9 We Got Something They Don't 3:28

10 You Can't Buy Love 2:39

11 Life's About to Get Good 3:40

12 Soldier 2:59

2017 release, the fifth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Shania Twain. Now is Twain's first new studio album in fifteen years, since her 2002 release, Up!. Twain underwent vocal therapy after being diagnosed with a disease, which caused her to nearly lose her singing voice; she embarked on a concert tour and Las Vegas residency before ultimately revealing that new music would arrive in 2017. Includes the lead single, 'Life's About to Get Good'. Shania Twain has sold over 100 million records, making her the best-selling female artist in country music history and among the best-selling music artists of all time. Her success garnered her several honorific titles including the "Queen of Country Pop".