Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Halsey Hopeless Fountain Kingdom CD

Halsey Hopeless Fountain Kingdom CD

Regular price $13.99 $11.99 Sale

Factory Sealed. Comes in Jewel Case.

  •   1  The Prologue 
  • 2 100 Letters 
  • 3 Eyes Closed 
  • 4 Alone 
  • 5 Now or Never 
  • 6 Sorry 
  • 7 Good Mourning 
  • 8 Lie (Feat. Quavo) 
  • 9 Walls Could Talk 
  • 10 Bad at Love 
  • 11 Strangers (Feat. Lauren Jauregui) 
  • 12 Devil in Me 
  • 13 Hopeless (Feat. Cashmere Cat)

2017 release. Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her anxiously awaited second full length album, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom, which she executive produced alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido & Ricky Reed. Her single "Now Or Never" is the first taste of what fans can expect from her album, a track with a soulful refrain over dystopic, shuddering synths. In 2014, Halsey signed her first recording contract with Astralwerks and released her debut EP, titled Room 93. Her debut studio album, Badlands, was released in 2015. Her professional name, Halsey, is a reference to the Halsey Street station of the New York City Subway in Brooklyn as well as an anagram of her first name, Ashley.