Here to help at or Hit Q (search) below to find your item

Carla Bruni French Touch Vinyl LP

Carla Bruni French Touch Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.99 $24.99 Sale

Vinyl LP Record. Factory Sealed.

  • 1 Enjoy the Silence 
  • 2 Jimmy Jazz 
  • 3 Love Letters 
  • 4 Miss You 
  • 5 The Winner Takes It All 
  • 6 Crazy 
  • 7 Highway to Hell 
  • 8 Perfect Day 
  • 9 Stand By Your Man 
  • 10 Please Don't Kiss Me 
  • 11 Moon River

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 album from the French singer, model and Carla Bruni returns with an exciting collection of some of rock music's most classic hits performed in her signature softer, coffee house style. Depeche Mode's "Enjoy the Silence", The Rolling Stones' "Miss You", and ABBA's "The Winner Takes It All" appear on this release, sure to enthuse both fans of Carla's as well as fans of rock staples from the last 50 years. Beginning her career in modeling, Carla eventually turned to and award-winning musical career. In 2008, Bruni married France's president, Nicholas Sarkozy, making her the First Lady of the French Republic.